top of page

Sertoma Banquet

5/20/23, 5:00 PM

Sertoma Banquet of Watauga celebrates service to community as well as our Hector F. Garcia Scholarship Winners

On May 20th, the Sertoma Club of Watauga had it's annual banquet at the Watauga Senior Center. Each year, we come together and celebrate all of the acomplishments from the club throughout the year as well as honor our scholarship winners. We also award our Sertoman of the year and induct our new officers at our annual banquet. 

We are pleased to announce our scholarship winners to sevreal students who have demonstrated thier servant hearts in the community. 

  • Kathryn Ebbert - Central High School 

  • Jacob Dickman - Richland High School

  • Chelsi Lam- Haltom High School 

  • Xiomara Chavez – Haltom High School

  • Julia Suazo – Haltom High School

We are excited to hear about what the future holds for these winners!

We also introduced our new officers for the 2023-2024 year. 

President – Brenda DeVore

Past President – Audra Collins

President Elect – Lyndsey Neal

Secretary – Dana Harper

Treasurer - Sal Torres

Sgt. At Arms – Dennis Serratt

School Liasson – Wendy Garcia


Ron Williams

Nancy Brannon

Shelley Montgomery

Tim Hamilton

Mike Love

Darlene Doubt

Candace Pruett

Jane Rea

Dana Hoffman

Heidi Tank Holland

Wish them all the success in the new year as we grow our club and serve more of the community

bottom of page